top of page

Level 2 Sound Healing Course

This course includes the following modules

 

Level 2 :

  • The 8 extra meridians

  • Extra meridian acupuncture points

  • How to do distance sessions

  • Breathing Techniques

  • The assemblage point

  • How to centre the assemblage point

  • Pathologies and protocols using the extra meridians

Level 2 is a 6 week course

You must complete Level 1 before taking this course

 

Price - $447 CAD

If you do not have a PayPal account I can take debit or credit over the phone (3 % extra charge).

The courses will be held once per week via zoom for 2 hours and will be recorded. 

Please take note of the time zone for the classes. It will be Mountain Standard Time.

 

Dates for Level 2: (6 Weeks)

Tuesday January 30, 2024 at 5 to 7 pm MST

Tuesday February 6, 2024 at 5 to 7 pm MST

Tuesday February 13, 2024 at 5 to 7 pm MST

Tuesday February 20, 2024 at 5 to 7 pm MST

Tuesday February 27, 2024 at 5 to 7 pm MST

Tuesday March 5, 2024 at 5 to 7 pm MST

Level 3 Sound Healing Course

This course includes the following modules

 

Level 3

  • Cosmic law

  • Generational and past life trauma

  • How to transmute generational trauma with sound

  • How to transmute past life trauma with sound

  • Supernatural surgery with sound

Level 3 is a 6 week course

You must complete Level 2 before taking this course

Price - $347 CAD

 

 

If you do not have a PayPal account I can take debit or credit over the phone (3 % extra charge).

The courses will be held once per week via zoom for 2 hours and will be recorded. 

Please take note of the time zone. It will be Mountain Standard Time.

 

Dates for Level 3: (6 Weeks)

Tuesday March 12, 2024 at 5  to 7 pm MST

Tuesday March 19, 2024 at 5 to 7 pm MST

Tuesday March 26, 2024 at 5 to 7 pm MST

Tuesday April 2, 2024 at 5 to 7 pm MST

Tuesday April 9, 2024 at 5 to 7 pm MST

Tuesday April 16, 2024 at 5 to 7 pm MST

bottom of page